حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV
  • حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV - 0 حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV - 0
  • حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV - 1 حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV - 1
  • حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV - 2 حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV - 2
  • حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV - 3 حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV - 3
  • حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV - 4 حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV - 4
  • حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV - 5 حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV - 5
  • حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV - 6 حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV - 6

حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV

Canrun® RV Products Co.، Ltd. ، هي حاليًا أكبر مورد ومصنع لأحواض RV و RV من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المستطيل. في الصين. على مر السنين ، ركزنا على البحث والتطوير لملحقات RV واليخوت. نحن نصر على خصائصنا الخاصة ، ونكون شجعانًا في الابتكار ، ونسعى جاهدين من أجل هيكل منتج مبتكر ، متعدد الوظائف واستخدام مناسب. نرحب بالعملاء في الخارج للحضور للتفاوض بشأن الأعمال التجارية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

حوض RV المستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304 ويمتد من خلال عملية خاصة. سطح الحوض أملس وغير لزج وسهل التنظيف في نفس الوقت. يعتبر حوض RV المستطيل المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مثاليًا للاستخدام في المركبات الترفيهية واليخوت والشقق ، والوزن الخفيف هو أحد الميزات التي نسعى وراء ملحقات RV. حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV
يمكن أن يكون مناسبًا لمجموعة متنوعة من السيناريوهات ، سواء تم استخدامه في المنزل أو على اليخوت RV ، فهو مناسب جدًا. نحن نقدم لك أحواض بنفس الحجم وبأعماق مختلفة. الأحواض المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي 350 * 320 * 150 مم و 350 * 320 * 100 مم في الحجم ، 0.8 مم في السُمك ، و 0.95 كجم في الوزن.

معلمة المنتج (المواصفات) لحوض RV المستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

نموذج

CR-SL4032

اسم المنتج

حوض مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV

سماكة

0.8 مم

بحجم

350 * 320 * 150 مم / 350 * 320 * 100 مم

وزن

0.95 كجم - 1 كجم

نَسِيج

ستانلس ستيل

يكتب

بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV

ميزة المنتج وتطبيق المغسلة المستطيلة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV

حوض RV المستطيل المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ككل ، ويتم معالجة السطح بعملية خاصة لسهولة التنظيف. في الوقت نفسه ، يتوافق الوزن مع خصائص الوزن الخفيف للمركبات الترفيهية واليخوت. تصميم الجزء المنحني من الإطار الخارجي لـ

حوض RV المستطيل المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ككل ، ويتم معالجة السطح بعملية خاصة لسهولة التنظيف. في الوقت نفسه ، يتوافق الوزن مع خصائص الوزن الخفيف للمركبات الترفيهية واليخوت. يعتبر تصميم الجزء المنحني من الإطار الخارجي للحوض أكثر ملاءمة للتنظيف اليومي. هذا الحوض متوفر بأعماق مختلفة ، 150 مم و 100 مم. يمكنك متابعة احتياجاتك واختيار العمق المناسب.

حالة العميل



تفاصيل المنتج للمغسلة المستطيلة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV

تفاصيل المواد - اختر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

تفاصيل الميزة: الإطار الخارجي للحوض مثني ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة للتنظيف اليومي.

ملف الشركة

CANRUN RV Accessories and Outdoor products company هي أكبر شركة لتصنيع قطع غيار المركبات الترفيهية في الصين وصناعة المنتجات الخارجية. Canrun (Ningbo) RV Products Co.، Ltd. هي مشروع مشترك تم تشغيله في أكتوبر 2019 برأس مال مسجل 67.8 مليون يوان صيني وهو أكبر تحالف صناعي لأجزاء RV والمنتجات الخارجية في الصين.

 

تتخصص شركتنا في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج الملحقات ذات الصلة بـ RV ، مثل أحواض RV ، والسلالم ، والعاكسات ، والمراحيض ، ومنتجات الاستحمام الأكريليك RV. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم المنتجات عالية الجودة ذات الصلة بملحقات المركبات الترفيهية لعملائنا.

 

لدينا مصانع التصنيع الخاصة بنا. وهي مقسمة بشكل أساسي إلى ستة مصانع ، وهي على التوالي: مصنع إنتاج عربة RV ، ومصنع إنتاج مستلزمات المطبخ والحمام ، والعاكس ، وإمدادات الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ ، ومصنع إنتاج الطاقة الشمسية ، ومصنع إنتاج سلم RV ، ومصنع إنتاج ملحقات اليخوت ، وبوابة رفع الطاقة وجهاز العرض لمصنع السيارة المحملة أكثر من اللازم.

 

ستتيح CANRUN RV أيضًا الاستفادة الكاملة من مزايا الإنتاج والمبيعات لكل مؤسسة حاصلة على امتياز ، وبناء منصة تجارة إلكترونية عالمية من الدرجة الأولى لملحقات RV والمنتجات الخارجية بمساعدة تكنولوجيا الإنترنت ، والسماح للعملاء في الخارج بمعرفة المزيد عن منتجاتنا منتجات. سوف نقدم لك منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الجودة.

 

تقع نينغبو في المنطقة الأساسية الاقتصادية للمثلث الذهبي لنهر اليانغتسي ، وهي مدينة ساحلية مليئة بالحيوية. تقع شركتنا في نينغبو. أولاً ، بالاعتماد على مزايا الميناء ، فإنه سيسرع من الخدمات اللوجستية ؛ ثانيًا ، تتركز معظم الشركات الموجهة للإنتاج لأجزاء RV والمنتجات الخارجية في الصين في منطقة المثلث الذهبي لنهر اليانغتسي ، وهو أمر مناسب للتواصل مع العملاء العالميين.

 

Canrun (Ningbo) ينتظر زيارتك ، جميع رجال الأعمال في الصين والخارج!

مستودع

قسم تجهيز الأحواض

مصنع اكسسوارات RV

قوة معدات الإنتاج

6. التعليمات

Q1: ما هي منتجاتك الرئيسية؟
A1: نحن نوفر مجموعة متنوعة من ملحقات اليخوت وإكسسوارات المركبات الترفيهية وإكسسوارات القوارب وإكسسوارات القطارات وإكسسوارات المنازل ذات المحركات ، مثل أحواض المطبخ والمواقد وأطقم الحمامات وإمدادات الطاقة والمصابيح والأقفال والقضبان المنزلقة ومرحاض RV وثلاجة وأبواب ونوافذ RV وخيمة ومظلات وحاملات دراجات وطاولات قابلة للطي.

س 2: ما هو مصطلح التداول؟
A2: T / T ، ALIPAY ، PAYPAL ...

Q3: هل لديك مصنع خاص بك
A3: نعم ، لدينا مصانع التصنيع الخاصة بنا. وهي مقسمة بشكل أساسي إلى ستة مصانع ، وهي على التوالي: مصنع إنتاج عربة RV ، ومصنع إنتاج مستلزمات المطبخ والحمام ، والعاكس ، وإمدادات الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ ، ومصنع إنتاج الطاقة الشمسية ، ومصنع إنتاج سلم RV ، ومصنع إنتاج ملحقات اليخوت ، وبوابة رفع الطاقة وجهاز العرض لمصنع السيارة المحملة أكثر من اللازم.

Q4: هل OEM مقبول؟
A4: نعم ، تتوافق منتجاتنا بشكل صارم مع CE ، E-mark ، UL ، Gs ، SAA إنتاج منظمة معايير الشهادات الدولية ، سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في تصدير OEM والمزايا التقنية الناضجة لضمان أن المنتجات في الصناعة في مكانة رائدة.

س 5: هل يمكنك تخصيص العناصر الجديدة؟
A5: نعم ، التخصيص متاح للعديد من العناصر الجديدة لأن لدينا العديد من المعدات والمهندسين في المصنع.

س 6: ما مدى سرعة شحنتك؟
a6: سنقوم بشحن البضائع بمجرد الحصول على الدفع.

العلامات الساخنة: حوض RV مستطيل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الصين ، الموردين ، البيع بالجملة ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في الأوراق المالية ، الشركات المصنعة ، الاقتباس ، CE ، الجودة ، التحمل ، أحدث مبيعًا ، CSA

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink
  • Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink - 0 Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink - 0
  • Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink - 1 Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink - 1
  • Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink - 2 Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink - 2
  • Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink - 3 Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink - 3
  • Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink - 4 Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink - 4
  • Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink - 5 Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink - 5
  • Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink - 6 Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink - 6

Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink

Canrun® RV Products Co., Ltd., is currently the largest Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink supplier and manufacturer of RV and Yacht accessories. In China. Over the years, we have been focusing on research and development of RV and Yacht accessories. We insist on our own characteristics, be brave in innovation, and strive for ingenious product structure, multi-functionality and convenient use. Welcome overseas customers to come to negotiate business.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink is made of SUS304 stainless steel and stretched by a special process. The surface of the sink is smooth and non-sticky, and easy to clean at the same time. Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink is ideal for use in RVs, yachts and apartments, and light weight is one of the features we pursue for RV accessories. Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink
can be suitable for a variety of scenarios, whether it is used at home or on RV yachts, it is very suitable. We offer you the same size sinks in different depths. The stainless steel basins are 350*320*150mm and 350*320*100mm in size, 0.8mm in thickness, and 0.95kg in weight.

Product Parameter (Specification) of the Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink

Model

CR-SL4032

Product Name

Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink

Thickness

0.8mm

Size

350*320*150mm/350*320*100mm

Weight

0.95kg-1kg

Texture

Stainless Steel

Type

Stainless Steel RV Sink

Product Feature and Application of the Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink

Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink is made of stainless steel as a whole, and the surface is treated with a special process for easy cleaning. At the same time, the weight meets the lightweight characteristics of RVs and yachts. The design of the bent part of the outer frame of 

Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink is made of stainless steel as a whole, and the surface is treated with a special process for easy cleaning. At the same time, the weight meets the lightweight characteristics of RVs and yachts. The design of the bent part of the outer frame of the sink is more convenient for daily cleaning. This sink is available in different depths, 150mm and 100mm. You can follow your own needs and choose the appropriate depth.

Customer Case



Product Details of the Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink

Material details:Choose stainless steel

Feature details: The outer frame of the sink is bent, which is more convenient for daily cleaning.

Company Profile

CANRUN RV Accessories and outdoor products company is the biggest manufacturer of China RV parts and outdoor products industry. Canrun (Ningbo) RV Products Co., Ltd. is a joint venture that operated founded in October 2019 with Registered capital 67.8 million RMB and is the largest industry alliance of RV parts and outdoor products in China.

 

Our company specializes in R&D and production of RV related accessories, such as RV sinks, ladders, inverters, toilets, and RV acrylic shower products. We are committed to bringing high-quality RV accessories related products to our customers.

 

We have our own manufacturing factories. It is mainly divided into six factories, which are respectively: RV carriage production factory, RV kitchen and bathroom accessories production factory, inverter, emergency power supply and solar energy production factory, RV ladder production factory, yacht accessories production factory and the power lifting gate and display device of over loaded vehicle factory.

 

CANRUN RV will also give full play to the production and sales advantages of each franchised enterprise, build a first-class worldwide e-commerce platform for RV accessories and outdoor products with the help of Internet technology, and let overseas customers also know more about our products. We will provide you with cost-effective and high-quality products.

 

Ningbo is located in the economic core area of the Yangtze River Golden Triangle, and it is a port city full of vitality. Our company is located in Ningbo. First, relying on the advantages of the port, it will speed up the logistics; second, most of the production-oriented enterprises of RV parts and outdoor products in China are concentrated in the Yangtze River Golden Triangle region, which is convenient for communication with global customers.

 

Canrun (Ningbo) is waiting for your visit, all businessmen in China and abroad!

Warehouse

Sink Processing Department

RV Accessories Factory

Production equipment strength

6.FAQ

Q1: What’s your main products?
A1: We supply various of yacht accessories, RV accessories, boat accessories, train accessories and motor homes accessories, like kitchen sinks, stoves, bathroom sets, power supply, lamps, locks, sliding rails, RV toilet and refrigerator, RV doors and windows, tent and awnings, bike carriers and folding tables.

Q2: What is the trading term?
A2: T/T, ALIPAY, PAYPAL...

Q3: Do you have your own factory 
A3: Yes, we have our own manufacturing factories. It is mainly divided into six factories, which are respectively: RV carriage production factory, RV kitchen and bathroom accessories production factory, inverter, emergency power supply and solar energy production factory, RV ladder production factory, yacht accessories production factory and the power lifting gate and display device of over loaded vehicle factory.

Q4: Is OEM acceptable?
A4: Yes, our products in strict accordance with CE, E-mark, UL, Gs, SAA international certification standards organization production, many years of OEM export experience and mature technical advantages to ensure that products in industry in a leading position.

Q5: Can you customize for new items?
A5: Yes, customization is available for many new items because we have many equipment and engineers in factory.

Q6: How fast is your shipment?
A6: We will ship goods out once got payment.

Hot Tags: Rectangular Stainless Steel RV Sink, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Manufacturers, Quotation, CE, Quality, Durable, Latest Selling, CSA

Related Categories

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to fill your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.