حوض يخت RV بيضاوي بلونين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • حوض يخت RV بيضاوي بلونين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ - 0 حوض يخت RV بيضاوي بلونين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ - 0
  • حوض يخت RV بيضاوي بلونين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ - 1 حوض يخت RV بيضاوي بلونين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ - 1
  • حوض يخت RV بيضاوي بلونين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ - 2 حوض يخت RV بيضاوي بلونين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ - 2
  • حوض يخت RV بيضاوي بلونين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ - 3 حوض يخت RV بيضاوي بلونين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ - 3
  • حوض يخت RV بيضاوي بلونين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ - 4 حوض يخت RV بيضاوي بلونين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ - 4
  • حوض يخت RV بيضاوي بلونين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ - 5 حوض يخت RV بيضاوي بلونين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ - 5

حوض يخت RV بيضاوي بلونين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

تعتبر Canrun® RV Products Co.، Ltd. ، حاليًا أكبر مورد بيضاوي ثنائي اللون من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV لليخوت ومصنع لملحقات RV واليخوت. لقد ركزنا على البحث والتطوير لملحقات RV واليخوت لسنوات عديدة في الصين. نحن نصر على خصائصنا الخاصة ، ونكون شجعانًا في الابتكار ، ونسعى جاهدين من أجل هيكل منتج مبتكر ، ووظائف متعددة ، وملائمة للاستخدام. نرحب بالعملاء في الخارج للحضور للتفاوض بشأن الأعمال التجارية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

يختار حوض اليخت RV ذو اللونين البيضاوي المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غطاء زجاجي مقسّى ومغسلة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304. مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الدرجة الغذائية ، هذه المواد مقاومة للتآكل ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية. يعتبر الحوض الداخلي من النوع R أسهل للتنظيف اليومي. يمكن إقران هذا الحوض بصنبور قابل للطي. وهي مناسبة للاستخدام في البيوت المتنقلة واليخوت والشقق الصغيرة.

معلمة المنتج (المواصفات) للمغسلة البيضاوية ذات اللونين المقاوم للصدأ RV

نموذج

CR-SL1028

اسم المنتج

حوض RV بيضاوي بلونين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

سماكة

0.8 مم

بحجم

Ñ ​​390 * 270 * 130 ملم

وزن

0.77 كجم

نَسِيج

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304

يكتب

بالوعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV

ميزة المنتج والتطبيق للمغسلة الأسطوانية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV

يتم اختيار حوض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ RV ذو اللونين المستدير SUS304 ككل ، وتتم معالجة السطح بواسطة معدات سحب الأسلاك الخاصة. هذا الحوض المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يلبي خصائص يخت خفيف الوزن. يمكن استخدامه في سيناريوهات متعددة. يمكنك وضعها في مساحات صغيرة مثل اليخوت والمقطورات والشقق. حوض القوس ، لضمان تدفق المياه بسلاسة ، وللتنظيف اليومي مريح للغاية.

حالة العميل

تفاصيل المنتج للمغسلة المستديرة ذات اللونين المقاوم للصدأ RV

تفاصيل المواد تم تحديد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304

تفاصيل الميزة: حوض الطيور ذو القوس الدائري هو منحنى خارجي مربوط. أكثر ملاءمة للتنظيف اليومي.

تفاصيل الميزة نفس الحوض متوفر أيضًا بالذهب.


ملف الشركة

CANRUN RV Accessories and Outdoor products company هي أكبر شركة لتصنيع قطع غيار المركبات الترفيهية في الصين وصناعة المنتجات الخارجية. Canrun (Ningbo) RV Products Co.، Ltd. هي مشروع مشترك تم تشغيله في أكتوبر 2019 برأس مال مسجل 67.8 مليون يوان صيني وهو أكبر تحالف صناعي لأجزاء RV والمنتجات الخارجية في الصين.

 

تتخصص شركتنا في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج الملحقات ذات الصلة بـ RV ، مثل أحواض RV ، والسلالم ، والعاكسات ، والمراحيض ، ومنتجات الاستحمام الأكريليك RV. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم المنتجات عالية الجودة ذات الصلة بملحقات المركبات الترفيهية لعملائنا.

 

لدينا مصانع التصنيع الخاصة بنا. وهي مقسمة بشكل أساسي إلى ستة مصانع ، وهي على التوالي: مصنع إنتاج عربة RV ، ومصنع إنتاج مستلزمات المطبخ والحمام ، والعاكس ، وإمدادات الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ ، ومصنع إنتاج الطاقة الشمسية ، ومصنع إنتاج سلم RV ، ومصنع إنتاج ملحقات اليخوت ، وبوابة رفع الطاقة وجهاز العرض لمصنع السيارة المحملة أكثر من اللازم.

 

ستتيح CANRUN RV أيضًا الاستفادة الكاملة من مزايا الإنتاج والمبيعات لكل مؤسسة حاصلة على امتياز ، وبناء منصة تجارة إلكترونية عالمية من الدرجة الأولى لملحقات RV والمنتجات الخارجية بمساعدة تكنولوجيا الإنترنت ، والسماح للعملاء الأجانب أيضًا بمعرفة المزيد عن منتجاتنا منتجات. سوف نقدم لك منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الجودة.

 

تقع نينغبو في المنطقة الأساسية الاقتصادية للمثلث الذهبي لنهر اليانغتسي ، وهي مدينة ساحلية مليئة بالحيوية. تقع شركتنا في نينغبو. أولاً ، بالاعتماد على مزايا الميناء ، فإنه سيسرع من الخدمات اللوجستية ؛ ثانيًا ، تتركز معظم الشركات الموجهة للإنتاج لأجزاء RV والمنتجات الخارجية في الصين في منطقة المثلث الذهبي لنهر اليانغتسي ، وهو أمر مناسب للتواصل مع العملاء العالميين.

 

Canrun (Ningbo) ينتظر زيارتك ، جميع رجال الأعمال في الصين والخارج!

مستودع

قسم تجهيز الأحواض

مصنع اكسسوارات RV

قوة معدات الإنتاج

6. التعليمات

Q1: ما هي منتجاتك الرئيسية؟
A1: نحن نوفر مجموعة متنوعة من ملحقات اليخوت وإكسسوارات المركبات الترفيهية وإكسسوارات القوارب وإكسسوارات القطارات وإكسسوارات المنازل ذات المحركات ، مثل أحواض المطبخ والمواقد وأطقم الحمامات وإمدادات الطاقة والمصابيح والأقفال والقضبان المنزلقة ومرحاض RV وثلاجة وأبواب ونوافذ RV وخيمة ومظلات وحاملات دراجات وطاولات قابلة للطي.

س 2: ما هو مصطلح التداول؟
A2: T / T ، ALIPAY ، PAYPAL ...

Q3: هل لديك مصنع خاص بك
A3: نعم ، لدينا مصانع التصنيع الخاصة بنا. وهي مقسمة بشكل أساسي إلى ستة مصانع ، وهي على التوالي: مصنع إنتاج عربة RV ، ومصنع إنتاج مستلزمات المطبخ والحمام ، والعاكس ، وإمدادات الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ ، ومصنع إنتاج الطاقة الشمسية ، ومصنع إنتاج سلم RV ، ومصنع إنتاج ملحقات اليخوت ، وبوابة رفع الطاقة وجهاز العرض لمصنع السيارة المحملة أكثر من اللازم.

Q4: هل OEM مقبول؟
A4: نعم ، تتوافق منتجاتنا بشكل صارم مع CE ، E-mark ، UL ، Gs ، SAA إنتاج منظمة معايير الشهادات الدولية ، سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في تصدير OEM والمزايا التقنية الناضجة لضمان أن المنتجات في الصناعة في مكانة رائدة.

س 5: هل يمكنك تخصيص العناصر الجديدة؟
A5: نعم ، التخصيص متاح للعديد من العناصر الجديدة لأن لدينا العديد من المعدات والمهندسين في المصنع.

س 6: ما مدى سرعة شحنتك؟
a6: سنقوم بشحن البضائع بمجرد الحصول على الدفع.

العلامات الساخنة: حوض يخت RV ذو لونين بيضاوي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الصين ، الموردين ، البيع بالجملة ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في المخزون ، الشركات المصنعة ، الاقتباس ، CE ، الجودة ، التحمل ، أحدث مبيعًا ، CSA

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink
  • Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink - 0 Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink - 0
  • Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink - 1 Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink - 1
  • Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink - 2 Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink - 2
  • Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink - 3 Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink - 3
  • Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink - 4 Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink - 4
  • Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink - 5 Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink - 5

Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink

Canrun® RV Products Co., Ltd., is currently the largest Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink supplier and manufacturer of RV and Yacht accessories. We have been focusing on research and development of RV and Yacht accessories for many years in China. We insist on our own characteristics, be brave in innovation, and strive for ingenious product structure, multi-functionality, and convenient to use. Welcome overseas customers to come to negotiate business.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink chooses tempered glass lid and SUS304 Stainless Steel Sink.  Food grade stainless steel material, this material is corrosion resistance and high temperature resistance.  R-type sink interior is easier for daily cleaning.  This sink can be paired with a foldable faucet. It is suitable for using in motor homes, yachts and small apartments.  

Product Parameter (Specification) of the Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Sink 

Model

CR-SL1028

Product Name

Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Sink 

Thickness

0.8mm

Size

ф390*270*130mm

Weight

0.77kg

Texture

SUS304 Stainless steel

Type

Stainless Steel RV Sink

Product Feature and Application of the Cylindrical Stainless Steel RV Sink 

Round Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Sink SUS304 stainless steel is selected as the whole, and the surface is processed by special wire drawing equipment.  This stainless steel sink meets the characteristics of rv, yacht lightweight.  It can be used in multiple scenarios. You can fit it in small spaces like yachts, trailers and apartments.  Arc basin, to ensure that the flow of water can be discharged smoothly, and for daily cleaning is very convenient.

Customer Case

Product Details of the Round Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Sink

Material details:SUS304 stainless steel is selected 

Feature details:Circular arc birdbath is tie-in exterior bend. More convenient for daily cleaning.

Feature details:The same sink is also available in gold.


Company Profile

CANRUN RV Accessories and outdoor products company is the biggest manufacturer of China RV parts and outdoor products industry. Canrun (Ningbo) RV Products Co., Ltd. is a joint venture that operated founded in October 2019 with Registered capital 67.8 million RMB and is the largest industry alliance of RV parts and outdoor products in China.

 

Our company specializes in R&D and production of RV related accessories, such as RV sinks, ladders, inverters, toilets, and RV acrylic shower products. We are committed to bringing high-quality RV accessories related products to our customers.

 

We have our own manufacturing factories. It is mainly divided into six factories, which are respectively: RV carriage production factory, RV kitchen and bathroom accessories production factory, inverter, emergency power supply and solar energy production factory, RV ladder production factory, yacht accessories production factory and the power lifting gate and display device of over loaded vehicle factory.

 

CANRUN RV will also give full play to the production and sales advantages of each franchised enterprise, build a first-class worldwide e-commerce platform for RV accessories and outdoor products with the help of Internet technology, and let overseas customers also know more about our products. We will provide you with cost-effective and high-quality products.

 

Ningbo is located in the economic core area of the Yangtze River Golden Triangle, and it is a port city full of vitality. Our company is located in Ningbo. First, relying on the advantages of the port, it will speed up the logistics; second, most of the production-oriented enterprises of RV parts and outdoor products in China are concentrated in the Yangtze River Golden Triangle region, which is convenient for communication with global customers.

 

Canrun (Ningbo) is waiting for your visit, all businessmen in China and abroad!

Warehouse

Sink Processing Department

RV Accessories Factory

Production equipment strength

6.FAQ

Q1: What’s your main products?
A1: We supply various of yacht accessories, RV accessories, boat accessories, train accessories and motor homes accessories, like kitchen sinks, stoves, bathroom sets, power supply, lamps, locks, sliding rails, RV toilet and refrigerator, RV doors and windows, tent and awnings, bike carriers and folding tables.

Q2: What is the trading term?
A2: T/T, ALIPAY, PAYPAL...

Q3: Do you have your own factory 
A3: Yes, we have our own manufacturing factories. It is mainly divided into six factories, which are respectively: RV carriage production factory, RV kitchen and bathroom accessories production factory, inverter, emergency power supply and solar energy production factory, RV ladder production factory, yacht accessories production factory and the power lifting gate and display device of over loaded vehicle factory.

Q4: Is OEM acceptable?
A4: Yes, our products in strict accordance with CE, E-mark, UL, Gs, SAA international certification standards organization production, many years of OEM export experience and mature technical advantages to ensure that products in industry in a leading position.

Q5: Can you customize for new items?
A5: Yes, customization is available for many new items because we have many equipment and engineers in factory.

Q6: How fast is your shipment?
A6: We will ship goods out once got payment.

Hot Tags: Oval Two-Tone Stainless-Steel RV Yacht Sink, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Manufacturers, Quotation, CE, Quality, Durable, Latest Selling, CSA

Related Categories

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to fill your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.