بيت > منتجات > حوض غسيل > حوض غسيل بلاستيك

حوض غسيل بلاستيك

View as  
 
حوض غسيل أكريليك بلاستيكي بزاوية مثلثية مع كونترتوب متكامل

حوض غسيل أكريليك بلاستيكي بزاوية مثلثية مع كونترتوب متكامل

Canrun RV Products Co.، Ltd. ، هي حاليًا أكبر مورد ومصنع لملحقات اليخوت و RV. في الصين. على مر السنين ، ركزنا على البحث والتطوير لملحقات RV واليخوت. نحن نصر على خصائصنا الخاصة ، ونكون شجعانًا في الابتكار ، ونسعى جاهدين من أجل هيكل منتج مبتكر ، متعدد الوظائف ، واستخدام مناسب. نرحب بالعملاء في الخارج للحضور للتفاوض بشأن الأعمال التجارية.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
حوض غسيل أكريليك بلاستيك قابل للطي

حوض غسيل أكريليك بلاستيك قابل للطي

تعتبر Canrun RV Products Co.، Ltd. ، حاليًا أكبر مورد لحوض غسيل أكريليك بلاستيكي قابل للطي ومصنع لملحقات RV واليخوت. في الصين. على مر السنين ، ركزنا على البحث والتطوير لملحقات RV واليخوت. نحن نصر على خصائصنا الخاصة ، ونكون شجعانًا في الابتكار ، ونسعى جاهدين من أجل هيكل منتج مبتكر ، متعدد الوظائف ، واستخدام مناسب. نرحب بالعملاء في الخارج للحضور للتفاوض بشأن الأعمال التجارية.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
حوض غسيل أكريليك بلاستيكي منحني الزاوية مع قاعدة

حوض غسيل أكريليك بلاستيكي منحني الزاوية مع قاعدة

تعتبر Canrun RV Products Co.، Ltd. ، حاليًا أكبر حوض غسيل أكريليك بلاستيكي منحني الزاوية مع مورد قاعدة التمثال والشركة المصنعة لملحقات RV واليخوت. في الصين. على مر السنين ، ركزنا على البحث والتطوير لملحقات RV واليخوت. نحن نصر على خصائصنا الخاصة ، ونكون شجعانًا في الابتكار ، ونسعى جاهدين من أجل هيكل منتج مبتكر ، متعدد الوظائف ، واستخدام مناسب. نرحب بالعملاء في الخارج للحضور للتفاوض بشأن الأعمال التجارية.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
كانت CANRUN تنتج حوض غسيل بلاستيك لسنوات عديدة وهي واحدة من حوض غسيل بلاستيك المصنعين والموردين المحترفين في الصين. نحن نهدف إلى توفير تكلفة منخفضة وأعلى جودة حوض غسيل بلاستيك لعملائنا ، ونتطلع إلى العمل مع المزيد والمزيد من العلامات التجارية العالمية للسجائر الإلكترونية. إلى جانب ذلك ، لقد حصلنا على بعض شهادات الجودة العالمية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فسنقدم لك سعرًا مرضيًا ونقدم لك قائمة الأسعار. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى لزيارة مصنعنا للتشاور والتفاوض.

Home > Products > Wash Basin > Plastic Wash Basin

Plastic Wash Basin

View as  
 
Triangle Sink Corner Plastic Acrylic Wash Basin with Integrated Countertop

Triangle Sink Corner Plastic Acrylic Wash Basin with Integrated Countertop

Canrun RV Products Co., Ltd., is currently the largest supplier and manufacturer of RV and Yacht accessories. In China. Over the years, we have been focusing on research and development of RV and Yacht accessories. We insist on our own characteristics, be brave in innovation, and strive for ingenious product structure, multi-functionality, and convenient use. Welcome overseas customers to come to negotiate business.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Foldable Plastic Acrylic Wash Basin

Foldable Plastic Acrylic Wash Basin

Canrun RV Products Co., Ltd., is currently the largest Foldable Plastic Acrylic Wash Basin supplier and manufacturer of RV and Yacht accessories. In China. Over the years, we have been focusing on research and development of RV and Yacht accessories. We insist on our own characteristics, be brave in innovation, and strive for ingenious product structure, multi-functionality, and convenient use. Welcome overseas customers to come to negotiate business.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Corner Curved Plastic Acrylic Wash Basin with Pedestal

Corner Curved Plastic Acrylic Wash Basin with Pedestal

Canrun RV Products Co., Ltd., is currently the largest Corner Curved Plastic Acrylic Wash Basin with Pedestal supplier and manufacturer of RV and Yacht accessories. In China. Over the years, we have been focusing on research and development of RV and Yacht accessories. We insist on our own characteristics, be brave in innovation, and strive for ingenious product structure, multi-functionality, and convenient use. Welcome overseas customers to come to negotiate business.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
CANRUN has been producing Plastic Wash Basin for many years and is one of the professional Plastic Wash Basin manufacturers and Suppliers in China. We are aiming to provide low cost and highest quality Plastic Wash Basin to our consumer, and looking forward to work with more and more global e-cigarette brands. Besides, we have obtained some international quality certificate. If you are interested in our products, we will give you a satisfactory price and provide price list. We sincerely welcome new and old customers to visit our factory for consultation and negotiation.