حوض غسيل أكريليك عمودي بقاعدة
  • حوض غسيل أكريليك عمودي بقاعدة - 0 حوض غسيل أكريليك عمودي بقاعدة - 0
  • حوض غسيل أكريليك عمودي بقاعدة - 1 حوض غسيل أكريليك عمودي بقاعدة - 1
  • حوض غسيل أكريليك عمودي بقاعدة - 2 حوض غسيل أكريليك عمودي بقاعدة - 2
  • حوض غسيل أكريليك عمودي بقاعدة - 3 حوض غسيل أكريليك عمودي بقاعدة - 3

حوض غسيل أكريليك عمودي بقاعدة

تعتبر Canrun RV Products Co.، Ltd. ، حاليًا أكبر مورد لأحواض غسيل الأكريليك العمودي ومصنع لملحقات اليخوت و RV. في الصين. على مر السنين ، ركزنا على البحث والتطوير لملحقات RV واليخوت. نحن نصر على خصائصنا الخاصة ، ونكون شجعانًا في الابتكار ، ونسعى جاهدين من أجل هيكل منتج مبتكر ، متعدد الوظائف واستخدام مناسب. نرحب بالعملاء في الخارج للحضور للتفاوض بشأن الأعمال التجارية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

أكريليك حوض غسيل الأكريليك الرأسي عبارة عن مادة مستخرجة من أعماق البحار الحجرية. مثالية لعربات RV واليخوت والشقق ، أحواض الغسيل العمودي المصنوعة من الأكريليك مصممة بشكل جميل ومتينة وصديقة للبيئة. هذه المادة سهلة التنظيف أيضًا وخفيفة الوزن ، ويمكن لتصميم الحوض المثلثي استخدام منطقة الزاوية الميتة المثلثية في مساحة الدش ، وقد تم تصميم العمود لتخزين الأنابيب الداخلية ، مما يجعل الجزء الداخلي من عربة سكن متنقلة ويختك أكثر جمالًا. هذا مناسب للاستخدام في المركبات الترفيهية واليخوت والشقق وعربات الكارافانات. حجم حوض الماء الأكريليكي القابل للطي هذا هو 330 * 330 * 880 ، السماكة 5 مم ، والوزن: 1.53 كجم.

معلمة المنتج (المواصفات) لحوض غسيل الأكريليك العمودي

نموذج

CR-SL4037

اسم المنتج

حوض غسيل أكريليك عمودي بقاعدة

سماكة

5 ملم

بحجم

330 * 330 * 880

وزن

1.53 كجم

مواد

äº å å

يكتب

حوض غسيل أكريليك

ميزة المنتج وتطبيق حوض غسيل الأكريليك العمودي

حوض غسيل الأكريليك العمودي ، الكل مصنوع من مادة الأكريليك ، ويتم معالجة السطح بعملية خاصة ، وهي مريحة للتنظيف. في الوقت نفسه ، يتوافق الوزن مع خصائص الوزن الخفيف للمركبات الترفيهية واليخوت. يمكن استخدامها في مجموعة متنوعة من السيناريوهات. يمكن تثبيت هذا الحوض من الخلف إلى الحائط. يمكنه الاستفادة بكفاءة من المساحة المثلثة داخل RV ودش اليخت. تصميم الحوض المنحني يجعل الصرف أكثر سلاسة وفي نفس الوقت أكثر ملاءمة لتنظيف الحوض.

حالة العميل

تفاصيل المنتج لحوض غسيل الأكريليك المنزلق (يمكن تدويره لليسار ولليمين)

تفاصيل الموادï¼ الاختيار العام لمادة الأكريليك

تفاصيل الميزة Pedestal Basin لديه التفاف أفضل للزوايا الميتة ، أنيق وجميل

ملف الشركة

CANRUN RV Accessories and Outdoor products company هي أكبر شركة لتصنيع قطع غيار المركبات الترفيهية في الصين وصناعة المنتجات الخارجية. Canrun (Ningbo) RV Products Co.، Ltd. هي مشروع مشترك تم تشغيله في أكتوبر 2019 برأس مال مسجل 67.8 مليون يوان صيني وهو أكبر تحالف صناعي لأجزاء RV والمنتجات الخارجية في الصين.

 

تتخصص شركتنا في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج الملحقات ذات الصلة بـ RV ، مثل أحواض RV ، والسلالم ، والعاكسات ، والمراحيض ، ومنتجات الاستحمام الأكريليك RV. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم المنتجات عالية الجودة ذات الصلة بملحقات المركبات الترفيهية لعملائنا.

 

لدينا مصانع التصنيع الخاصة بنا. وهي مقسمة بشكل أساسي إلى ستة مصانع ، وهي على التوالي: مصنع إنتاج عربة RV ، ومصنع إنتاج مستلزمات المطبخ والحمام ، والعاكس ، وإمدادات الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ ، ومصنع إنتاج الطاقة الشمسية ، ومصنع إنتاج سلم RV ، ومصنع إنتاج ملحقات اليخوت ، وبوابة رفع الطاقة وجهاز العرض لمصنع السيارة المحملة أكثر من اللازم.

 

ستتيح CANRUN RV أيضًا الاستفادة الكاملة من مزايا الإنتاج والمبيعات لكل مؤسسة حاصلة على امتياز ، وبناء منصة تجارة إلكترونية عالمية من الدرجة الأولى لملحقات RV والمنتجات الخارجية بمساعدة تكنولوجيا الإنترنت ، والسماح للعملاء في الخارج بمعرفة المزيد عن منتجاتنا منتجات. سوف نقدم لك منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الجودة.

 

تقع نينغبو في المنطقة الأساسية الاقتصادية للمثلث الذهبي لنهر اليانغتسي ، وهي مدينة ساحلية مليئة بالحيوية. تقع شركتنا في نينغبو. أولاً ، بالاعتماد على مزايا الميناء ، فإنه سيسرع من الخدمات اللوجستية ؛ ثانيًا ، تتركز معظم الشركات الموجهة للإنتاج لأجزاء RV والمنتجات الخارجية في الصين في منطقة المثلث الذهبي لنهر اليانغتسي ، وهو أمر مناسب للتواصل مع العملاء العالميين.

 

Canrun (Ningbo) ينتظر زيارتك ، جميع رجال الأعمال في الصين والخارج!

مستودع

قسم تجهيز الأحواض

مصنع اكسسوارات RV

قوة معدات الإنتاج

6. التعليمات

Q1: ما هي منتجاتك الرئيسية؟
A1: نحن نوفر مجموعة متنوعة من ملحقات اليخوت وإكسسوارات المركبات الترفيهية وإكسسوارات القوارب وإكسسوارات القطارات وإكسسوارات المنازل ذات المحركات ، مثل أحواض المطبخ والمواقد وأطقم الحمامات وإمدادات الطاقة والمصابيح والأقفال والقضبان المنزلقة ومرحاض RV وثلاجة وأبواب ونوافذ RV وخيمة ومظلات وحاملات دراجات وطاولات قابلة للطي.

س 2: ما هو مصطلح التداول؟
A2: T / T ، ALIPAY ، PAYPAL ...

Q3: هل لديك مصنع خاص بك
A3: نعم ، لدينا مصانع التصنيع الخاصة بنا. وهي مقسمة بشكل أساسي إلى ستة مصانع ، وهي على التوالي: مصنع إنتاج عربة RV ، ومصنع إنتاج مستلزمات المطبخ والحمام ، والعاكس ، وإمدادات الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ ، ومصنع إنتاج الطاقة الشمسية ، ومصنع إنتاج سلم RV ، ومصنع إنتاج ملحقات اليخوت ، وبوابة رفع الطاقة وجهاز العرض لمصنع السيارة المحملة أكثر من اللازم.

Q4: هل OEM مقبول؟
A4: نعم ، تتوافق منتجاتنا بشكل صارم مع CE ، E-mark ، UL ، Gs ، SAA إنتاج منظمة معايير الشهادات الدولية ، سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في تصدير OEM والمزايا التقنية الناضجة لضمان أن المنتجات في الصناعة في مكانة رائدة.

س 5: هل يمكنك تخصيص العناصر الجديدة؟
A5: نعم ، التخصيص متاح للعديد من العناصر الجديدة لأن لدينا العديد من المعدات والمهندسين في المصنع.

س 6: ما مدى سرعة شحنتك؟
a6: سنقوم بشحن البضائع بمجرد الحصول على الدفع.

العلامات الساخنة: حوض غسيل أكريليك عمودي

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin
  • Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin - 0 Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin - 0
  • Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin - 1 Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin - 1
  • Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin - 2 Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin - 2
  • Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin - 3 Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin - 3

Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin

Canrun RV Products Co., Ltd., is currently the largest Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin supplier and manufacturer of RV and Yacht accessories. In China. Over the years, we have been focusing on research and development of RV and Yacht accessories. We insist on our own characteristics, be brave in innovation, and strive for ingenious product structure, multi-functionality and convenient use. Welcome overseas customers to come to negotiate business.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

The acrylic of Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin is a material extracted from the deep sea stone sea. Perfect for RVs, yachts and apartments, Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basins are beautifully styled, durable, and environmentally friendly. This material is also easy to clean and more lightweight, the triangular sink design can use the triangular dead corner area of the shower space, and a column is designed to store the internal pipes, making the interior of your RV and yacht more beautiful. This is suitable for use in RVs, yachts, apartments and camper vans. The size of this foldable acrylic water basin is 330*330*880, the thickness is 5mm, and the weight is: 1.53kg.

Product Parameter (Specification) of the Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin

Model

CR-SL4037

Product Name

Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin

Thickness

5mm

Size

330*330*880

Weight

1.53kg

Material

亚克力

Type

Acrylic Wash Basin

Product Feature And Application of the Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin

Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin, the whole is made of acrylic material, and the surface is treated by a special process, which is convenient for cleaning. At the same time, the weight meets the lightweight characteristics of RVs and yachts. Can be used in a variety of scenarios. This basin can be fixed with back to wall. It can make efficient use of the triangular space inside the RV and yacht shower. The curved basin design makes the drainage smoother and at the same time more convenient to clean the basin.

Customer Case

Product Details of the Sliding Acrylic Wash Basin (Can rotate Left And Right)

Material details:Overall selection of acrylic material

Feature details:Pedestal Basin has better wrapping of dead corners, stylish and beautiful

Company Profile

CANRUN RV Accessories and outdoor products company is the biggest manufacturer of China RV parts and outdoor products industry. Canrun (Ningbo) RV Products Co., Ltd. is a joint venture that operated founded in October 2019 with Registered capital 67.8 million RMB and is the largest industry alliance of RV parts and outdoor products in China.

 

Our company specializes in R&D and production of RV related accessories, such as RV sinks, ladders, inverters, toilets, and RV acrylic shower products. We are committed to bringing high-quality RV accessories related products to our customers.

 

We have our own manufacturing factories. It is mainly divided into six factories, which are respectively: RV carriage production factory, RV kitchen and bathroom accessories production factory, inverter, emergency power supply and solar energy production factory, RV ladder production factory, yacht accessories production factory and the power lifting gate and display device of over loaded vehicle factory.

 

CANRUN RV will also give full play to the production and sales advantages of each franchised enterprise, build a first-class worldwide e-commerce platform for RV accessories and outdoor products with the help of Internet technology, and let overseas customers also know more about our products. We will provide you with cost-effective and high-quality products.

 

Ningbo is located in the economic core area of the Yangtze River Golden Triangle, and it is a port city full of vitality. Our company is located in Ningbo. First, relying on the advantages of the port, it will speed up the logistics; second, most of the production-oriented enterprises of RV parts and outdoor products in China are concentrated in the Yangtze River Golden Triangle region, which is convenient for communication with global customers.

 

Canrun (Ningbo) is waiting for your visit, all businessmen in China and abroad!

Warehouse

Sink Processing Department

RV Accessories Factory

Production equipment strength

6.FAQ

Q1: What’s your main products?
A1: We supply various of yacht accessories, RV accessories, boat accessories, train accessories and motor homes accessories, like kitchen sinks, stoves, bathroom sets, power supply, lamps, locks, sliding rails, RV toilet and refrigerator, RV doors and windows, tent and awnings, bike carriers and folding tables.

Q2: What is the trading term?
A2: T/T, ALIPAY, PAYPAL...

Q3: Do you have your own factory 
A3: Yes, we have our own manufacturing factories. It is mainly divided into six factories, which are respectively: RV carriage production factory, RV kitchen and bathroom accessories production factory, inverter, emergency power supply and solar energy production factory, RV ladder production factory, yacht accessories production factory and the power lifting gate and display device of over loaded vehicle factory.

Q4: Is OEM acceptable?
A4: Yes, our products in strict accordance with CE, E-mark, UL, Gs, SAA international certification standards organization production, many years of OEM export experience and mature technical advantages to ensure that products in industry in a leading position.

Q5: Can you customize for new items?
A5: Yes, customization is available for many new items because we have many equipment and engineers in factory.

Q6: How fast is your shipment?
A6: We will ship goods out once got payment.

Hot Tags: Vertical Acrylic Wash Pedestal Basin, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Manufacturers, Quotation, CE, Quality, Durable, Latest Selling, CSA

Related Categories

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to fill your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.