أكريليك RV Corner Post
  • أكريليك RV Corner Post - 0 أكريليك RV Corner Post - 0
  • أكريليك RV Corner Post - 1 أكريليك RV Corner Post - 1
  • أكريليك RV Corner Post - 2 أكريليك RV Corner Post - 2
  • أكريليك RV Corner Post - 3 أكريليك RV Corner Post - 3
  • أكريليك RV Corner Post - 4 أكريليك RV Corner Post - 4
  • أكريليك RV Corner Post - 5 أكريليك RV Corner Post - 5
  • أكريليك RV Corner Post - 6 أكريليك RV Corner Post - 6
  • أكريليك RV Corner Post - 7 أكريليك RV Corner Post - 7

أكريليك RV Corner Post

تعتبر شركة Canrun (Ningbo) RV Products Co.، Ltd. ، حاليًا أكبر مورد ومورد للبريد الأكريليكي RV Corner Sink في الصين. على مر السنين ، كنا نركز على البحث والتطوير لحوض الأكريليك RV Corner Sink. نحن نصر على خصائصنا الخاصة ، ونكون شجعانًا في الابتكار ، ونسعى جاهدين من أجل هيكل منتج مبتكر ، ووظائف متعددة ، واستخدام مناسب. نرحب بالعملاء في الخارج للحضور للتفاوض بشأن الأعمال التجارية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

يُطلق على الاكريليك RV Corner Post أيضًا PMMA أو زجاج شبكي ، مشتق من الاكريليك الإنجليزي (بلاستيك أكريليك) ، واسمه الكيميائي هو polymethyl methacrylate. إنها مادة بوليمر بلاستيكية مهمة في وقت مبكر تتمتع بشفافية جيدة ، واستقرار كيميائي ومقاومة للطقس ، وصباغة سهلة ، ومعالجة سهلة ومظهر جميل ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعة التحويلية. يمكن تقسيم هذه المنتجات عمومًا إلى صفائح مصبوبة وألواح مبثوقة ومركبات صب.

معلمة المنتج (المواصفات) لحوض ركن الأكريليك RV

نموذج

CR-SL4009

سماكة

5 ملم

بحجم

280 * 280 * 180 ملم

شكل الحوض

مثلث

يكتب

بالوعة أكريليك مثبتة على الحائط

وزن

0.66 كجم

ميزة المنتج وتطبيق بالوعة ركن الاكريليك RV

يتميز حوض الزوايا الأكريليكي RV بمقاومة ممتازة للطقس ، وصلابة سطح عالية ولمعان سطحي ، ومقاومة جيدة لدرجات الحرارة العالية. يمكن أن يكون لخزان المياه GR-Y014 أداء معالجة جيد ، إما عن طريق التشكيل الحراري أو المعالجة الميكانيكية. مقاومة التآكل لخزان الماء الأكريليكي قريبة من مادة الألمنيوم ، مع ثبات جيد ومقاومة للتآكل للمواد الكيميائية المختلفة. خزان ماء أكريليك يتميز بإمكانية طباعة جيدة وقابلية رش جيدة ، ويمكن أن يكون مناسبًا لأنواع مختلفة من العمليات ، ويمكن أن يمنح المنتجات تأثيرًا جماليًا مثاليًا لتزيين السطح.

حالة العميل





تفاصيل المنتج من بالوعة ركن الاكريليك RV

تفاصيل الموادï¼ الكل مصنوع من مادة الأكريليك.


تفاصيل الميزة متوافقة مع صنابير قابلة للطي بالماء الساخن والبارد.

ملف الشركة

CANRUN RV Accessories and Outdoor products company هي أكبر شركة لتصنيع قطع غيار المركبات الترفيهية في الصين وصناعة المنتجات الخارجية. Canrun (Ningbo) RV Products Co.، Ltd. هي مشروع مشترك تم تشغيله في أكتوبر 2019 برأس مال مسجل 67.8 مليون يوان صيني وهو أكبر تحالف صناعي لأجزاء RV والمنتجات الخارجية في الصين.

 

تتخصص شركتنا في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج الملحقات ذات الصلة بـ RV ، مثل أحواض RV ، والسلالم ، والعاكسات ، والمراحيض ، ومنتجات الاستحمام الأكريليك RV. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم المنتجات عالية الجودة ذات الصلة بملحقات المركبات الترفيهية لعملائنا.

 

لدينا مصانع التصنيع الخاصة بنا. وهي مقسمة بشكل أساسي إلى ستة مصانع ، وهي على التوالي: مصنع إنتاج عربة RV ، ومصنع إنتاج مستلزمات المطبخ والحمام ، والعاكس ، وإمدادات الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ ، ومصنع إنتاج الطاقة الشمسية ، ومصنع إنتاج سلم RV ، ومصنع إنتاج ملحقات اليخوت ، وبوابة رفع الطاقة وجهاز العرض لمصنع السيارة المحملة أكثر من اللازم.

 

ستتيح CANRUN RV أيضًا الاستفادة الكاملة من مزايا الإنتاج والمبيعات لكل مؤسسة حاصلة على امتياز ، وبناء منصة تجارة إلكترونية عالمية من الدرجة الأولى لملحقات RV والمنتجات الخارجية بمساعدة تكنولوجيا الإنترنت ، والسماح للعملاء الأجانب أيضًا بمعرفة المزيد عن منتجاتنا منتجات. سوف نقدم لك منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الجودة.

 

تقع نينغبو في المنطقة الأساسية الاقتصادية للمثلث الذهبي لنهر اليانغتسي ، وهي مدينة ساحلية مليئة بالحيوية. تقع شركتنا في نينغبو. أولاً ، بالاعتماد على مزايا الميناء ، فإنه سيسرع من الخدمات اللوجستية ؛ ثانيًا ، تتركز معظم الشركات الموجهة للإنتاج لأجزاء RV والمنتجات الخارجية في الصين في منطقة المثلث الذهبي لنهر اليانغتسي ، وهو أمر مناسب للتواصل مع العملاء العالميين.

 

Canrun (Ningbo) ينتظر زيارتك ، جميع رجال الأعمال في الصين والخارج!

مستودع

قسم تجهيز الأحواض

مصنع اكسسوارات RV

قوة معدات الإنتاج

6. التعليمات

Q1: ما هي منتجاتك الرئيسية؟
A1: نحن نوفر مجموعة متنوعة من ملحقات اليخوت وإكسسوارات المركبات الترفيهية وإكسسوارات القوارب وإكسسوارات القطارات وإكسسوارات المنازل ذات المحركات ، مثل أحواض المطبخ والمواقد وأطقم الحمامات وإمدادات الطاقة والمصابيح والأقفال والقضبان المنزلقة ومرحاض RV وثلاجة وأبواب ونوافذ RV وخيمة ومظلات وحاملات دراجات وطاولات قابلة للطي.

س 2: ما هو مصطلح التداول؟
A2: T / T ، ALIPAY ، PAYPAL ...

Q3: هل لديك مصنع خاص بك
A3: نعم ، لدينا مصانع التصنيع الخاصة بنا. وهي مقسمة بشكل أساسي إلى ستة مصانع ، وهي على التوالي: مصنع إنتاج عربة RV ، ومصنع إنتاج مستلزمات المطبخ والحمام ، والعاكس ، وإمدادات الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ ، ومصنع إنتاج الطاقة الشمسية ، ومصنع إنتاج سلم RV ، ومصنع إنتاج ملحقات اليخوت ، وبوابة رفع الطاقة وجهاز العرض لمصنع السيارة المحملة أكثر من اللازم.

Q4: هل OEM مقبول؟
A4: نعم ، تتوافق منتجاتنا بشكل صارم مع CE ، E-mark ، UL ، Gs ، SAA إنتاج منظمة معايير الشهادات الدولية ، سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في تصدير OEM والمزايا التقنية الناضجة لضمان أن المنتجات في الصناعة في مكانة رائدة.

س 5: هل يمكنك تخصيص العناصر الجديدة؟
A5: نعم ، التخصيص متاح للعديد من العناصر الجديدة لأن لدينا العديد من المعدات والمهندسين في المصنع.

س 6: ما مدى سرعة شحنتك؟
a6: سنقوم بشحن البضائع بمجرد الحصول على الدفع.

العلامات الساخنة: الاكريليك RV Corner Post ، الصين ، الموردين ، الجملة ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في الأوراق المالية ، الشركات المصنعة ، الاقتباس ، CE ، الجودة ، التحمل ، أحدث مبيعا ، CSA

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Acrylic RV Corner Post
  • Acrylic RV Corner Post - 0 Acrylic RV Corner Post - 0
  • Acrylic RV Corner Post - 1 Acrylic RV Corner Post - 1
  • Acrylic RV Corner Post - 2 Acrylic RV Corner Post - 2
  • Acrylic RV Corner Post - 3 Acrylic RV Corner Post - 3
  • Acrylic RV Corner Post - 4 Acrylic RV Corner Post - 4
  • Acrylic RV Corner Post - 5 Acrylic RV Corner Post - 5
  • Acrylic RV Corner Post - 6 Acrylic RV Corner Post - 6
  • Acrylic RV Corner Post - 7 Acrylic RV Corner Post - 7

Acrylic RV Corner Post

Canrun (Ningbo) RV Products Co., Ltd., is currently the largest Acrylic RV Corner Post supplier and manufacturer of Acrylic RV Corner Sink in China. Over the years, we have been focusing on research and development of Acrylic RV Corner Sink. We insist on our own characteristics, be brave in innovation, and strive for ingenious product structure, multi-functionality, and convenient use. Welcome overseas customers to come to negotiate business.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Acrylic RV Corner Post is also called PMMA or plexiglass, derived from English acrylic (acrylic plastic), and its chemical name is polymethyl methacrylate. It is an early important plastic polymer material with good transparency, chemical stability and weather resistance, easy dyeing, easy processing and beautiful appearance, and is widely used in the manufacturing industry. Such products can generally be divided into cast sheets, extruded sheets and molding compounds.

Product Parameter (Specification) of Acrylic RV Corner Sink

Model

CR-SL4009

Thickness

5mm

Size

280*280*180mm

Basin Shape

triangle

Type

Wall Mounted Acrylic Sink

Weight

0.66kg

Product Feature and Application of Acrylic RV Corner Sink

Acrylic RV Corner Sink has excellent weather resistance, high surface hardness and surface gloss, and good high temperature resistance. GR-Y014 water tank can also have good processing performance, either by thermoforming or mechanical processing. The wear resistance of acrylic water tank is close to that of aluminum material, with good stability and corrosion resistance to various chemicals. Acrylic water tank It has good printability and sprayability, can be suitable for various types of processes, and can give products an ideal surface decoration aesthetic effect.

Customer case





Product Details of Acrylic RV Corner Sink

Material detail:The whole is made of acrylic material.


Feature detail:Compatible with hot and cold water folding faucets.

Company Profile

CANRUN RV Accessories and outdoor products company is the biggest manufacturer of China RV parts and outdoor products industry. Canrun (Ningbo) RV Products Co., Ltd. is a joint venture that operated founded in October 2019 with Registered capital 67.8 million RMB and is the largest industry alliance of RV parts and outdoor products in China.

 

Our company specializes in R&D and production of RV related accessories, such as RV sinks, ladders, inverters, toilets, and RV acrylic shower products. We are committed to bringing high-quality RV accessories related products to our customers.

 

We have our own manufacturing factories. It is mainly divided into six factories, which are respectively: RV carriage production factory, RV kitchen and bathroom accessories production factory, inverter, emergency power supply and solar energy production factory, RV ladder production factory, yacht accessories production factory and the power lifting gate and display device of over loaded vehicle factory.

 

CANRUN RV will also give full play to the production and sales advantages of each franchised enterprise, build a first-class worldwide e-commerce platform for RV accessories and outdoor products with the help of Internet technology, and let overseas customers also know more about our products. We will provide you with cost-effective and high-quality products.

 

Ningbo is located in the economic core area of the Yangtze River Golden Triangle, and it is a port city full of vitality. Our company is located in Ningbo. First, relying on the advantages of the port, it will speed up the logistics; second, most of the production-oriented enterprises of RV parts and outdoor products in China are concentrated in the Yangtze River Golden Triangle region, which is convenient for communication with global customers.

 

Canrun (Ningbo) is waiting for your visit, all businessmen in China and abroad!

Warehouse

Sink Processing Department

RV Accessories Factory

Production equipment strength

6.FAQ

Q1: What’s your main products?
A1: We supply various of yacht accessories, RV accessories, boat accessories, train accessories and motor homes accessories, like kitchen sinks, stoves, bathroom sets, power supply, lamps, locks, sliding rails, RV toilet and refrigerator, RV doors and windows, tent and awnings, bike carriers and folding tables.

Q2: What is the trading term?
A2: T/T, ALIPAY, PAYPAL...

Q3: Do you have your own factory 
A3: Yes, we have our own manufacturing factories. It is mainly divided into six factories, which are respectively: RV carriage production factory, RV kitchen and bathroom accessories production factory, inverter, emergency power supply and solar energy production factory, RV ladder production factory, yacht accessories production factory and the power lifting gate and display device of over loaded vehicle factory.

Q4: Is OEM acceptable?
A4: Yes, our products in strict accordance with CE, E-mark, UL, Gs, SAA international certification standards organization production, many years of OEM export experience and mature technical advantages to ensure that products in industry in a leading position.

Q5: Can you customize for new items?
A5: Yes, customization is available for many new items because we have many equipment and engineers in factory.

Q6: How fast is your shipment?
A6: We will ship goods out once got payment.

Hot Tags: Acrylic RV Corner Post, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Manufacturers, Quotation, CE, Quality, Durable, Latest Selling, CSA

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to fill your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.